We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Our Committee

Our Committee Members

Title Name


Tony Hutchings

Club Secretary

Susan Gould


Jai Poorun 02083002228 or 07940214989

Vice Captain (1)

Christine O'Brien

Vice Captain (2)

Lesley Crook


Chris Symes

Fixtures Secretary

Chris O,Brien 07796 270 110 or 01322 860857

Maintenance Committee Representative

Bryan Littlefield

Committee Members

Linda Etherton

Gordon Day

Ray Brown

Alan Brind

To Contact Our Committee Complete This Form

Select which member of the committee you would like to make contact with.